Reviews

Joseph
12/7/2018
Excellent food and service
Codey
11/28/2018
Always consistent and they have one of the best hot and sour soups I've ever had
Donna
10/14/2018
Always delicious food and friendly people delivering it!
Codey
4/8/2018
Consistently one of the best Chinese restaurants in the area
Earl
3/26/2018
The food was excellent as usual the only real problem I had was that when they stacked the orders in the bag, it crushed the bottom one which happened to be the General Tso's causing all the sauce to leak into the bag creating a real mess plus having no sauce left for the chicken.
kelly
2/7/2018
polite people, great food, make sure you tip your driver for the good service
Julian
2/6/2018
By far my favorite Chinese cuisine
Toni
12/15/2017
The food is delicious but it was barely warm
Adam
11/25/2017
The food here is always good and the staff is great! I highly recommend them over any other restaurant in town.
Cynthia
11/11/2017
Perfect order, even the extras that I requested! This never happens elsewhere. Thank yoy!
Aldous
11/2/2017
Rainbow is always great. Fast, fresh, and friendly. ;)
Alexandrea
10/1/2017
They run a little long on delivery time, but I'm sure it's because they're making everything hot and fresh! It's so good, our favorite place to wonder from
Brandon
9/25/2017
Great food. Always have unique and more food options than others
Jeremy
9/11/2017
Best food in the area.
Jacyn
9/6/2017
Great customer service. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cooper
4/29/2017
took a hour to get to my house
Victoria
4/23/2017
Rainbow Chinese food is always great and delivery is fast!!
Steven
4/3/2017
Great food. Quick, friendly delivery. I love the consistent quality of this place.
Donna
4/2/2017
Fast delivery, tasty, hot food and the delivery people are ALWAYS smiling and friendly.
Darcy
3/23/2017
We love Rainbow Chinese! Quick service, great food, and easy to order!
Earl
3/9/2017
The food was excellent, Very happy with it, I would give it 5 stars for the food and 3 stars on the communication. They had wrote down the wrong contact # on the ticket so it delayed the transaction.
Melanie
2/21/2017
The food was absolutely delicious and it was a quick delivery.
Dianna
2/15/2017
Very good as always.
Alexander
2/8/2017
Ready right when I arrived to pick the order up, good price, and good quality as always.
PEGGY
2/5/2017
Hot, delicious food, delivery order arrived quickly.
Stephanie
2/1/2017
They're always prompt and the food is hot. I like this place. Their dumpling dough is a little thicker than usual but the flavor is good.
Tim
1/27/2017
Both the timely delivery and the food were quite great.
Steven
1/9/2017
Fast, friendly delivery. Excellent food. The best Chinese we've had in the Northland.
lee
1/1/2017
Special instructions did not go through
Janet
12/23/2016
It was fast and the best Chinese in the area.
Michelle
11/10/2016
Fast delivery and the food is amazing with large portions.
Janet
11/5/2016
It was the best Chinese food I've had here.
Margaret
10/31/2016
We love Rainbow and order from there every time my son is in town! Great service, great fresh food and reasonable prices.
Meredyth
10/28/2016
We love this restaurant and the on-line ordering feature now available means I can order from anywhere and have hot dinner arrive at home.
Samantha
10/24/2016
Fast delivery. Courteous service. Great food! Egg rolls and crab Rangoon were some of the best I've tasted.
Lisa
10/19/2016
We order many times, every time we are thrilled.
Jennifer
10/15/2016
Everything was perfect and driver was courteous and prompt.
Trina
10/8/2016
food was good but the snow peas and string beans were under cooked.
Brian
9/21/2016
Fast, great food as always!
Trisha
9/20/2016
Always love their food and the owners are wonderful
Donna
9/16/2016
Used the Beyond Menu app to order from Rainbow One; food arrived in a timely manner by a cheerful delivery guy. We ordered the family meal for two...TONS of food for $17.98! Good food!
Amanda
9/12/2016
The food was especially delicious last night! I'm not sure what's different or new but keep it up! The fried rice was the best! My only critique would be the sweet and sour chicken didn't come with the veggies and pineapple I was expecting.
Jim
9/2/2016
The wonton soup was a little bit greasy and the egg rolls were filled with just cabbage, I've had better. Overall the food was good, and the quantity was excellent.
Christopher
8/25/2016
Very nice and good food also
Brian
8/22/2016
Service was great, as always...so was the food. Only suggestion is to show approximate delivery time when placing order.
Jeremy
8/17/2016
Great folks, fast delivery, Great price.
Rachelle
8/5/2016
Food was ready when I walked in to pick it up!
Emily
7/30/2016
I love their egg rolls and young chow fried rice!
Any questions please call us.